2017  BASEBALL 11U SCHEDULE


Weds April 5     @ Tri City Thunder   @NABL Field 5      6 PM

Sat April 8         Miami Valley Crush  @ Action Sports     5PM

Sat April 8         11u Scouts @ Action Sports                   7PM

Sun April 9        ELIMINATION ROUND  1PM, 3PM 

Sun April 9        Championship @ Action Sports             5PM
Weds April  12   Springfield Titans     @Snider Rd           6 PM
Fri April 14        TOURNEY             
Sat April 15        TOURNEY
Sun April 16       TOURNEY
Weds April 19     Urbana Ram Jets    @Snider Rd           6 PM
Sat April 22         TOURNEY
Sun April 23         TOURNEY
Weds April 26      Dirtbags                  @Snider Rd           6PM
Fri. April 28         Whiffle Ball Party      Windy Ridge Field  6PM
Sat April 29
Sun April 30       Brick City Blast (non league)@Snider Rd  2PM DH
Weds May 3       Enon Knights        @Snider Rd                 6PM
Fri May 5
Weds May 10    @Springfield Titans                                    6PM
Mon May 15        Diamond Kings   @Snider Road               6PM
Tues May 16      Urbana Ram Jets @Urbana                       6PM
Sat May 20         Tournamentj
Sun May 21        Tourney
Tues.  May 23     @Piqua  Braves                                        6PM
Thurs May 25   @ Enon Knights
Tues May 30      @ Dirtbags            Brookville                     6PM
Weds May 31      Piqua                    @Snider Road             6PM
Fri June 2           @ Troy Grey                                             6:15PM

Sat June 3         @ Diamond Kings                                       1PM
Weds. June 7     Tri City Thunder @Snider Road                  6PM
Fri June 9           Troy Grey          @Snider Road                  6:15 PM

Landon was one of the pitching leaders for the Steal in his first season.  He also played 3rd base and First base.  Landon had some big hits for the Steal in his first season.

I strongly advise anyone considering be a part of the Steal organization next season to be very careful.  This group of parents and players on the 11u Team have done a great job this year and you may wish to talk with them about their experience with the Steal Organization before deciding what is best for your child.

Brett Brown is in his 2nd season with the Steal.  Brett played mostly in the outfield this past season.  He also plays football and basketball for the Rolling Hills Bears.

Hayden Howard is in his 2nd year with the Steal.  Hayden played mostly in the outfield his first season, but can also play in the infield and pitch.  Hayden had some big hits in his first season.

STEAL RETURNING PLAYERS

Aaron Bush will be in his second year for the Steal.  Aaron caught a lot in his first season and also spent some time at 1st Base, 3rd Base, Outfield, and pitched.  

"It is never too late to live your dream"

Seven Vannoy is a second year player for the Steal that can play every position defensively. Solid as a pitcher and hits the ball with power.   Seven also plays football and basketball for the Rolling Hills Bears.



2017 BASEBALL ROSTER 11U


11    Brown, Brett
22    Bumgardner, Brady
8      Bush, Aaron

7      Fry, Edison
13    Howard, Hayden
19    McCloskey, Landon
5      Meeks, Thomas
00    Poland, Lane
44    Vanoy, Seven

12    Vanvelzor, Casey